Welcome to New Hope Church of the Nazarene
a place of healing for today & hope for tomorrow.

We are an evangelical church committed to discovering today's answers from the truth of the Bible.
Simply stated, we believe that God has a wonderful plan for your life. Real living begins when you commit your life to Christ. Jesus said,"I have come that you might have life and have it more abundantly." (John 10:10)

We offer regular activities for families, teens, children, and anyone who is seeking to make a personal difference in the lives of others. Join us.





 

Location

New Hope Church of the Nazarene

1891 Woolner Avenue
Fairfield, CA   94533
t. 707-421-2062
f. 707-421-1519
fairfieldnewhope@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, May 7, 2017, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 7, 2017, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, May 7, 2017, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, May 7, 2017, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, May 7, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, May 21, 2017, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 21, 2017, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, May 21, 2017, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, May 21, 2017, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, May 21, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, May 27, 2017, 7:30 am