Welcome to New Hope Church of the Nazarene
a place of healing for today & hope for tomorrow.

We are an evangelical church committed to discovering today's answers from the truth of the Bible.
Simply stated, we believe that God has a wonderful plan for your life. Real living begins when you commit your life to Christ. Jesus said,"I have come that you might have life and have it more abundantly." (John 10:10)

We offer regular activities for families, teens, children, and anyone who is seeking to make a personal difference in the lives of others. Join us.


Location

New Hope Church of the Nazarene

1891 Woolner Avenue
Fairfield, CA   94533
t. 707-421-2062
f. 707-421-1519
fairfieldnewhope@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, May 27, 2017, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, May 28, 2017, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 28, 2017, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, May 28, 2017, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, May 28, 2017, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, May 28, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, June 3, 2017, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, June 4, 2017, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 4, 2017, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, June 4, 2017, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, June 4, 2017, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, June 4, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, June 10, 2017, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, June 17, 2017, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, June 18, 2017, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 18, 2017, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, June 18, 2017, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, June 18, 2017, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, June 18, 2017, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 6:45 pm