Welcome to New Hope Church of the Nazarene
a place of healing for today & hope for tomorrow.

We recently purchased a beautiful new church home at 800 Jefferson St., Fairfield, California!
We moved and celebrated our first Sunday in our new facility on December 23rd, 2018.
Please come and worship with us.


Location

New Hope Church of the Nazarene

800 Jefferson Street
Fairfield, CA   94533
t. 707-421-2062
f. 707-421-1519
fairfieldnewhope@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, February 29, 2020, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, March 1, 2020, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, March 1, 2020, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, March 1, 2020, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, March 1, 2020, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, March 1, 2020, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, March 15, 2020, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, March 15, 2020, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, March 15, 2020, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, March 15, 2020, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, March 15, 2020, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, March 21, 2020, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 7:30 am