Welcome to New Hope Church of the Nazarene
a place of healing for today & hope for tomorrow.

We recently purchased a beautiful new church home at 800 Jefferson St., Fairfield, California!
We moved and celebrated our first Sunday in our new facility on December 23rd, 2018.
Please come and worship with us.


Location

New Hope Church of the Nazarene

800 Jefferson Street
Fairfield, CA   94533
t. 707-421-2062
f. 707-421-1519
fairfieldnewhope@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, October 12, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 6:45 pm