Welcome to New Hope Church of the Nazarene
a place of healing for today & hope for tomorrow.

We recently purchased a beautiful new church home at 800 Jefferson St., Fairfield, California!
We moved and celebrated our first Sunday in our new facility on December 23rd, 2018.
Please come and worship with us.


Location

New Hope Church of the Nazarene

800 Jefferson Street
Fairfield, CA   94533
t. 707-421-2062
f. 707-421-1519
fairfieldnewhope@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 6:45 pm