Welcome to New Hope Church of the Nazarene
a place of healing for today & hope for tomorrow.

We are an evangelical church committed to discovering today's answers from the truth of the Bible.
Simply stated, we believe that God has a wonderful plan for your life. Real living begins when you commit your life to Christ. Jesus said,"I have come that you might have life and have it more abundantly." (John 10:10)

We offer regular activities for families, teens, children, and anyone who is seeking to make a personal difference in the lives of others. Join us.


Location

New Hope Church of the Nazarene

1891 Woolner Avenue
Fairfield, CA   94533
t. 707-421-2062
f. 707-421-1519
fairfieldnewhope@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, May 26, 2018, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, June 3, 2018, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 3, 2018, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, June 3, 2018, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, June 3, 2018, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, June 3, 2018, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, June 17, 2018, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 17, 2018, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, June 17, 2018, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, June 17, 2018, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, June 17, 2018, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 6:45 pm