Welcome to New Hope Church of the Nazarene
a place of healing for today & hope for tomorrow.

We recently purchased a beautiful new church home at 800 Jefferson St., Fairfield, California!
We moved and celebrated our first Sunday in our new facility on December 23rd, 2018.
Please come and worship with us.


Location

New Hope Church of the Nazarene

800 Jefferson Street
Fairfield, CA   94533
t. 707-421-2062
f. 707-421-1519
fairfieldnewhope@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, October 19, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, November 2, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 7:30 am