Welcome to New Hope Church of the Nazarene
a place of healing for today & hope for tomorrow.

We recently purchased a beautiful new church home at 800 Jefferson St., Fairfield, California!
We moved and celebrated our first Sunday in our new facility on December 23rd, 2018.
Please come and worship with us.


Location

New Hope Church of the Nazarene

800 Jefferson Street
Fairfield, CA   94533
t. 707-421-2062
f. 707-421-1519
fairfieldnewhope@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, July 28, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, August 3, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, August 4, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 4, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, August 4, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, August 4, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, August 4, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, August 11, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 11, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, August 11, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, August 11, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, August 11, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, August 17, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 6:45 pm