Welcome to New Hope Church of the Nazarene
a place of healing for today & hope for tomorrow.

We recently purchased a beautiful new church home at 800 Jefferson St., Fairfield, California!
We moved and celebrated our first Sunday in our new facility on December 23rd, 2018.
Please come and worship with us.


Location

New Hope Church of the Nazarene

800 Jefferson Street
Fairfield, CA   94533
t. 707-421-2062
f. 707-421-1519
fairfieldnewhope@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, June 9, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 9, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, June 9, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, June 9, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, June 9, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 6:45 pm

Saturday Morning Men's Prayer

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 7:30 am

Sunday Morning Sunday School

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 9:30 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 10:45 am

Sunday Night Discipleship Training

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 5:30 pm

Teen prayer and fellowship hour

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 5:30 pm

All-Church Prayer Hour

Sunday, June 16, 2019, 6:30 pm

Wednesday Night Ministries

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 6:45 pm